Prime Language of love: I want, i take, i give, i receive, i get

  • Along my journeys i have also listen to people talking about their experiences on learning about the art of love relationships as the art of taking and giving; some call themselves givers, others takers, and all is accepted in that sense as normal.
  • I used to share with them: instead of taking, use the word: receiver. You do receive, all your lover wish to give you. This change of word, will change the quality of your love relationship.
  • Then i realized my explanation as simple as it is, and filled with truth, wisdom and experience, was not enough for them to change, change their ways, but just good enough for them to say: “ah! yes, we understand”. They probably understood something under my comments and sharing, an underline of clarity, but they did not inner stand, they did not realize the knowledge within their own hearts.
  • There for i decided to share knowledge with them, through experience. Here is the result: a dialog between the ( stages of love, and the modern culture attitude towards love.
  • Language is extremely important, the words we use, and how we express these words through actions, our actions are our creations. If we act in consistency with our words, then we are in the path of manifestation. This path includes emotions, feelings, ideas, perceptions and actions.
  • But this path can we walked only by honest people. It make non sense to play to be kind, while the real intention is to desempower the lover through “kindness that create the ilussion/deception”of trust.
  • Modern Culture Men/Women Attitude towards own wants:
    • “if i want this i take it from her and / or him. Then I let her / him take what she wants from me as well; isnt that a good deal ? ” ( Take & give cultures )
  • Prime Culture ( 9 stages of love ) suggests following practice:
    • “give what you feel in your heart you would like to give to another him / her / it. Then receive what ever he/she/it would like to give you (if anything) from own  heart’s natural rising wish. There is no deal, only natural rising of love, honesty. (lovability is about self love-honesty and love – honesty, there is no deal to play for-with-about)
  • “Take & give culture” asks:
    • but what if i never receive from any one what i want….?
  • “9 stages of love” answers:
    • life is a mirror of both sides, of endless sides, of multidimensional sides, of quantum number of sides.  (lovability, prime love)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *