Category Archives: prime language

Strategic Leadership e-Training



Personalized design

  • Choose number of sessions of e-training, e-coaching, key subjects of interests, skills you wish to develop and fields of application.

Self-Assessment Sessions  ( Try it now! )

  • Find out your strategic leadership ability rank.


  • Advance your strategic leadership skills, along daily life, family and business challenges, with the support of a e-coach.

e-Training Modules ( Try a Monthly fee! )

  • Review and discuss key topics of study, case study, inspiration, knowledge, guidelines, workbooks, books, videos, information, personal and spiritual development topics.



The core knowledge (Primordial Technology Applied to Leadership – Prime Tech has been developed by Luis Daniel Maldonado Fonken 1987 -2016)  is the foundation for the e-training.

In particular Leadership in the fields of Business, Culture, Corporate & Governance (Prime Tech Theta),  Peace, Culture & Life Care: (Prime Peace),  Personal & Spiritual Development (Prime Yoga), Love Relationships, Family (Prime Love), Wealth, Property & Heritage ( Wealthability ).


  • Online self-assessment. Evaluation of customer strategic leadership skills, abilities, status, in relation to our standard Matrix 9+, Codex and Rank.
  • Design of a personalized e-learning program which includes all services described above.
  • The e-Training develops with focus on a field of application that suits the customer needs and interests. e-Modules of training are combined with e-coaching and e-self-assessment, e-game missions, e-books and GYM9s trainings.


Every season new e-documents are published, and added to the e-forum, and e-learning programs. The subscription gives to the customer the right to have access to the e-documents*

The membership, is a flate rate, monthly/seasonal fee, paid for a basic set of services. (ask us for more details)

Prime Language of love: I want, i take, i give, i receive, i get

  • Along my journeys i have also listen to people talking about their experiences on learning about the art of love relationships as the art of taking and giving; some call themselves givers, others takers, and all is accepted in that sense as normal.
  • I used to share with them: instead of taking, use the word: receiver. You do receive, all your lover wish to give you. This change of word, will change the quality of your love relationship.
  • Then i realized my explanation as simple as it is, and filled with truth, wisdom and experience, was not enough for them to change, change their ways, but just good enough for them to say: “ah! yes, we understand”. They probably understood something under my comments and sharing, an underline of clarity, but they did not inner stand, they did not realize the knowledge within their own hearts.
  • There for i decided to share knowledge with them, through experience. Here is the result: a dialog between the ( stages of love, and the modern culture attitude towards love.
  • Language is extremely important, the words we use, and how we express these words through actions, our actions are our creations. If we act in consistency with our words, then we are in the path of manifestation. This path includes emotions, feelings, ideas, perceptions and actions.
  • But this path can we walked only by honest people. It make non sense to play to be kind, while the real intention is to desempower the lover through “kindness that create the ilussion/deception”of trust.
  • Modern Culture Men/Women Attitude towards own wants:
    • “if i want this i take it from her and / or him. Then I let her / him take what she wants from me as well; isnt that a good deal ? ” ( Take & give cultures )
  • Prime Culture ( 9 stages of love ) suggests following practice:
    • “give what you feel in your heart you would like to give to another him / her / it. Then receive what ever he/she/it would like to give you (if anything) from own  heart’s natural rising wish. There is no deal, only natural rising of love, honesty. (lovability is about self love-honesty and love – honesty, there is no deal to play for-with-about)
  • “Take & give culture” asks:
    • but what if i never receive from any one what i want….?
  • “9 stages of love” answers:
    • life is a mirror of both sides, of endless sides, of multidimensional sides, of quantum number of sides.  (lovability, prime love)

Mythology for lovers : The Horses in the Prime Verse

I like horses so much, in the ancient times, the horse of the family of the centauri, represented self mastery of own energy, mind, and boy, spirit, feelings, emotions and fear, all in one.

The Centauri mythic culture had cultivated that ability, there for grate at healing, arts, nature, family, war, heritage and science, all arts necessary for peace and spiritual responsibility.

In the magic and mystic worlds the pegasus and unicorns, both together integrate the divine eye and the wings that cocreate the vessel, interdimensional, for the spiritual journey, an advanced state of self mastery.

The hermetic knowledge, carried for example by the 8 legs horse of Odin from Asgard.

In the prime verse, the vessel, the prime vessel is our horse. I love this image here as we actually surf the waves, we do…

In Prime Love, the horses play a very important role,  they do represent that one master own self,  own body, energy, mind, and one make out of own-self a healing vessel, a love vessel, able to enjoy a magic journey, back to source within own heart.

The mystic and primal love qualities are expressed in the horses. There for, horses are a very important subject of study, and their relationship with mankind, in the prime love trainings.